Send Flowers | Cress Funeral and Cremation Services | Madison WI funeral home and cremation

Place your order with our local florists.

  • Buying directly from our florist cuts out the middle man, saving you from extra fees.
  • You don't need to know the service times and location — we'll handle this for you.
  • We'll be alerted at the same time as the florist so we'll know to expect your arrangement.
  • After the services, you can still order from our local florist. Simply enter the recipient's address.

SELECT FROM Current Services:

Below is a list of current services. You can also use the search feature to find a past service.


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Jerome "Jerry" Witherill Sun Prairie

Visitation Saturday May 13, 2023 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Memorial Service Saturday May 13, 2023 - 1:00 PM

Andrew Schmitt Madison

Celebration of Life Gathering Wednesday March 22, 2023 - 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Song Vang Madison

Visitation Friday December 16, 2022 - 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Visitation Saturday December 17, 2022 - 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Visitation Sunday December 18, 2022 - 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Visitation Monday December 19, 2022 - 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Quinn Smet Stoughton

Visitation Saturday December 10, 2022 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Memorial Mass Saturday December 10, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Jane Kuehn Dane/Deforest

Visitation Friday December 9, 2022 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Service Friday December 9, 2022 - 11:00 AM
Reception Friday December 9, 2022 - 12:00 PM

Ronald Endres Middleton

Visitation Wednesday December 7, 2022 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Alfred Barman Waunakee

Visitation Sunday December 4, 2022 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Visitation Monday December 5, 2022 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Service Monday December 5, 2022 - 11:00 AM
© 2022 Cress Funeral and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility